Church Services

08Dec
Sun Dec 08, 2019 @08:00 -

Holy Communion

Bucklers Hard Chapel -

Holy Communion


08Dec
Sun Dec 08, 2019 @09:30 -

Sung Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -
08Dec
Sun Dec 08, 2019 @11:15 -

Morning Prayer

Exbury Church -
08Dec
Sun Dec 08, 2019 @16:30 -

Evensong

Beaulieu Abbey Church -
09Dec
Mon Dec 09, 2019 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Benefice Office -
10Dec
Tue Dec 10, 2019 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Benefice Office -
11Dec
Wed Dec 11, 2019 @10:30 -

Holy Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -

Holy Communion


12Dec
Thu Dec 12, 2019 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Benefice Office -
15Dec
Sun Dec 15, 2019 @08:00 -

Holy Communion

Bucklers Hard Chapel -

Holy Communion


15Dec
Sun Dec 15, 2019 @09:30 -

Sung Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -
15Dec
Sun Dec 15, 2019 @11:15 -

Holy Communion

East Boldre Church -
16Dec
Mon Dec 16, 2019 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Benefice Office -
17Dec
Tue Dec 17, 2019 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Benefice Office -
18Dec
Wed Dec 18, 2019 @10:30 -

Holy Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -

Holy Communion


19Dec
Thu Dec 19, 2019 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Benefice Office -
22Dec
Sun Dec 22, 2019 @08:00 -

Holy Communion

Bucklers Hard Chapel -

Holy Communion


22Dec
Sun Dec 22, 2019 @09:30 -

Sung Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -
22Dec
Sun Dec 22, 2019 @11:15 -

Holy Communion

Exbury Church -
22Dec
Sun Dec 22, 2019 @18:00 -

Choral Carol Service

Beaulieu Abbey Church -
23Dec
Mon Dec 23, 2019 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Benefice Office -