Church Services

22Jul
Mon Jul 22, 2019 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Benefice Office -
23Jul
Tue Jul 23, 2019 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Benefice Office -
24Jul
Wed Jul 24, 2019 @10:30 -

Holy Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -

Holy Communion


25Jul
Thu Jul 25, 2019 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Benefice Office -
27Jul
Sat Jul 27, 2019 @13:00 -

Wedding

Beaulieu Abbey Church -
28Jul
Sun Jul 28, 2019 @08:00 -

Holy Communion

Bucklers Hard Chapel -

Holy Communion


28Jul
Sun Jul 28, 2019 @09:30 -

Sung Communion BCP

Beaulieu Abbey Church -
28Jul
Sun Jul 28, 2019 @11:15 -

Holy Communion

Exbury Church -
29Jul
Mon Jul 29, 2019 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Benefice Office -
30Jul
Tue Jul 30, 2019 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Benefice Office -
31Jul
Wed Jul 31, 2019 @10:30 -

Holy Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -

Holy Communion


01Aug
Thu Aug 01, 2019 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Benefice Office -
03Aug
Sat Aug 03, 2019 @12:00 -

Wedding

Beaulieu Abbey Church -
03Aug
Sat Aug 03, 2019 @12:00 - 04:00PM

Exbury Fete

Exbury Club Ground -
04Aug
Sun Aug 04, 2019 @08:00 -

Holy Communion

Bucklers Hard Chapel -

Holy Communion


04Aug
Sun Aug 04, 2019 @09:30 -

Sung Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -
04Aug
Sun Aug 04, 2019 @11:15 -

Morning Prayer

East Boldre Church -
04Aug
Sun Aug 04, 2019 @17:30 - 08:00PM

Benefice BBQ

Rectory Garden -
05Aug
Mon Aug 05, 2019 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Benefice Office -
06Aug
Tue Aug 06, 2019 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Benefice Office -