Church Services

17Sep
Tue Sep 17, 2019 @08:00 -

Benefice visit to Chichester

Beaulieu Abbey Church -

See Newsletter for times etc


17Sep
Tue Sep 17, 2019 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Benefice Office -
18Sep
Wed Sep 18, 2019 @10:30 -

Holy Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -

Holy Communion


19Sep
Thu Sep 19, 2019 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Benefice Office -
21Sep
Sat Sep 21, 2019 @12:00 -

Wedding

Beaulieu Abbey Church -
22Sep
Sun Sep 22, 2019 @08:00 -

Holy Communion

Bucklers Hard Chapel -

Holy Communion


22Sep
Sun Sep 22, 2019 @09:30 -

Sung Communion BCP

Beaulieu Abbey Church -
22Sep
Sun Sep 22, 2019 @11:15 -

Holy Communion. Harvest at St Katherine’s Church

Exbury Church -
23Sep
Mon Sep 23, 2019 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Benefice Office -
24Sep
Tue Sep 24, 2019 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Benefice Office -
25Sep
Wed Sep 25, 2019 @10:30 -

Holy Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -

Holy Communion


26Sep
Thu Sep 26, 2019 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Benefice Office -
28Sep
Sat Sep 28, 2019 @18:45 -

Alresford Choir Concert

Beaulieu Abbey Church -

Funds to go to the Abbey Church


29Sep
Sun Sep 29, 2019 @08:00 -

Holy Communion

Bucklers Hard Chapel -

Holy Communion


29Sep
Sun Sep 29, 2019 @10:00 -

Holy Communion Combined Benefice Service

East Boldre Church -
29Sep
Sun Sep 29, 2019 @12:30 -

Rector’s Lunch

Beaulieu Abbey Church Hall -
30Sep
Mon Sep 30, 2019 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Benefice Office -
01Oct
Tue Oct 01, 2019 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Benefice Office -
02Oct
Wed Oct 02, 2019 @10:30 -

Holy Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -

Holy Communion


03Oct
Thu Oct 03, 2019 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Benefice Office -