Church Services

22Oct
Sun Oct 22, 2017 @08:00 -

Holy Communion

Bucklers Hard Chapel -

Holy Communion


22Oct
Sun Oct 22, 2017 @09:30 -

Sung Communion BCP

Beaulieu Abbey Church -
22Oct
Sun Oct 22, 2017 @11:15 -

Morning Prayer

Exbury Church -
25Oct
Wed Oct 25, 2017 @10:30 -

Holy Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -

Holy Communion


26Oct
Thu Oct 26, 2017 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office Open

Vicar's Vestry, Abbey Church -

Benifice Office open 10.00 until 12 noon


27Oct
Fri Oct 27, 2017 @11:30 - 01:00PM

Baby Yoga

Beaulieu Abbey Church Hall -
29Oct
Sun Oct 29, 2017 @08:00 -

Holy Communion

Bucklers Hard Chapel -

Holy Communion


29Oct
Sun Oct 29, 2017 @10:00 -

Combined Benefice Holy Communion

Exbury Church -
01Nov
Wed Nov 01, 2017 @10:30 -

Holy Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -

Holy Communion


02Nov
Thu Nov 02, 2017 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office Open

Vicar's Vestry, Abbey Church -

Benifice Office open 10.00 until 12 noon


03Nov
Fri Nov 03, 2017 @11:30 - 01:00PM

Baby Yoga

Beaulieu Abbey Church Hall -
04Nov
Sat Nov 04, 2017 @08:30 -

Men's Breakfast

Turfcutters' Arms -

Men's breakfast at the Turfcutters' Arms, East Boldre; start 8.30.  All welcome, names to Father John beforehand please


04Nov
Sat Nov 04, 2017 @17:00 -

Wedding Vows Renewed

Beaulieu Abbey Church -
05Nov
Sun Nov 05, 2017 @08:00 -

Holy Communion

Bucklers Hard Chapel -

Holy Communion


05Nov
Sun Nov 05, 2017 @09:30 -

Sung Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -
05Nov
Sun Nov 05, 2017 @11:15 -

MORNING PRAYER

East Boldre Church -
08Nov
Wed Nov 08, 2017 @10:30 -

Holy Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -

Holy Communion


09Nov
Thu Nov 09, 2017 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office Open

Vicar's Vestry, Abbey Church -

Benifice Office open 10.00 until 12 noon


10Nov
Fri Nov 10, 2017 @10:00 -

Visitors Meeting

Beaulieu Abbey Church Gallery -

To be held in the Abbey Church Gallery


10Nov
Fri Nov 10, 2017 @11:30 - 01:00PM

Baby Yoga

Beaulieu Abbey Church Hall -

If you have any comments then please contact the webmaster.