Church Services

20Aug
Sun Aug 20, 2017 @08:00 -

Holy Communion

Bucklers Hard Chapel -

Holy Communion


20Aug
Sun Aug 20, 2017 @09:30 -

Sung Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -
20Aug
Sun Aug 20, 2017 @11:15 - 05:00PM

Holy Communion

East Boldre Church -
20Aug
Sun Aug 20, 2017 @13:00 -

Baptism

Beaulieu Abbey Church -
22Aug
Tue Aug 22, 2017 @14:00 -

Renwal of Marriage Vows

Beaulieu Abbey Church -
23Aug
Wed Aug 23, 2017 @10:30 -

Holy Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -

Holy Communion


23Aug
Wed Aug 23, 2017 @18:30 -

Beaulieu Abbey Church PCC Meeting

Beaulieu Abbey Church Hall -

Regular Meeting of the Beaulieu PCC


24Aug
Thu Aug 24, 2017 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office Open

Vicar's Vestry, Abbey Church -

Benifice Office open 10.00 until 12 noon


27Aug
Sun Aug 27, 2017 @08:00 -

Holy Communion

Bucklers Hard Chapel -

Holy Communion


27Aug
Sun Aug 27, 2017 @09:30 -

Sung Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -
27Aug
Sun Aug 27, 2017 @11:15 -

Holy Communion

Exbury Church -
30Aug
Wed Aug 30, 2017 @10:30 -

Holy Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -

Holy Communion


31Aug
Thu Aug 31, 2017 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office Open

Vicar's Vestry, Abbey Church -

Benifice Office open 10.00 until 12 noon


01Sep
Fri Sep 01, 2017 @19:30 -

Three Tenors' Concert FULLY SOLD OUT

Beaulieu Abbey Church -

Do please note that, at the time of writing this (10 August 2017) this concert in support of the British Heart Foundation, is FULLY booked


02Sep
Sat Sep 02, 2017 @08:30 -

Mens Breakfast, Turfcutters Arms

East Boldre Church -

Peter Burch will be the guest at the Breakfast.  Peter is a valued member of our congregation and a member of the Beaulieu Village Fte team!


03Sep
Sun Sep 03, 2017 @08:00 -

Holy Communion

Bucklers Hard Chapel -

Holy Communion


03Sep
Sun Sep 03, 2017 @09:30 -

Sung Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -
03Sep
Sun Sep 03, 2017 @11:15 -

Morning Prayers

East Boldre Church -
06Sep
Wed Sep 06, 2017 @10:30 -

Holy Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -

Holy Communion


07Sep
Thu Sep 07, 2017 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office Open

Vicar's Vestry, Abbey Church -

Benifice Office open 10.00 until 12 noon


If you have any comments then please contact the webmaster.