Church Services

22Sep
Sat Sep 22, 2018 @14:30 -

Wedding

Beaulieu Abbey Church -
23Sep
Sun Sep 23, 2018 @08:00 -

Holy Communion

Bucklers Hard Chapel -

Holy Communion


23Sep
Sun Sep 23, 2018 @09:30 -

Sung Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -
23Sep
Sun Sep 23, 2018 @11:15 -

Holy Communion

Exbury Church -
24Sep
Mon Sep 24, 2018 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Vicar's Vestry, Abbey Church -
25Sep
Tue Sep 25, 2018 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Vicar's Vestry, Abbey Church -
26Sep
Wed Sep 26, 2018 @10:30 -

Holy Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -

Holy Communion


27Sep
Thu Sep 27, 2018 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office Open

Vicar's Vestry, Abbey Church -

Benifice Office open 10.00 until 12 noon


29Sep
Sat Sep 29, 2018 @17:30 - 06:30PM

Diocesan Choir Festival

Winchester Cathedral (Copy) -
29Sep
Sat Sep 29, 2018 @19:00 -

Music at Beaulieu

Beaulieu Abbey Church -
30Sep
Sun Sep 30, 2018 @08:00 -

Holy Communion

Bucklers Hard Chapel -

Holy Communion


30Sep
Sun Sep 30, 2018 @10:00 -

Combined Benefice Service

East Boldre Church -
01Oct
Mon Oct 01, 2018 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Vicar's Vestry, Abbey Church -
02Oct
Tue Oct 02, 2018 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Vicar's Vestry, Abbey Church -
03Oct
Wed Oct 03, 2018 @10:30 -

Holy Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -

Holy Communion


04Oct
Thu Oct 04, 2018 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office Open

Vicar's Vestry, Abbey Church -

Benifice Office open 10.00 until 12 noon


07Oct
Sun Oct 07, 2018 @08:00 -

Holy Communion

Bucklers Hard Chapel -

Holy Communion


08Oct
Mon Oct 08, 2018 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Vicar's Vestry, Abbey Church -
09Oct
Tue Oct 09, 2018 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Vicar's Vestry, Abbey Church -
10Oct
Wed Oct 10, 2018 @10:30 -

Holy Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -

Holy Communion