Church Services

18Nov
Sun Nov 18, 2018 @08:00 -

Holy Communion

Bucklers Hard Chapel -

Holy Communion


18Nov
Sun Nov 18, 2018 @09:30 -

Sung Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -
18Nov
Sun Nov 18, 2018 @11:15 -

Holy Communion

East Boldre Church -
18Nov
Sun Nov 18, 2018 @13:00 -

Baptism

Beaulieu Abbey Church -
18Nov
Sun Nov 18, 2018 @14:30 -

Baptism

Beaulieu Abbey Church -
19Nov
Mon Nov 19, 2018 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Vicar's Vestry, Abbey Church -
20Nov
Tue Nov 20, 2018 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Vicar's Vestry, Abbey Church -
21Nov
Wed Nov 21, 2018 @10:30 -

Holy Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -

Holy Communion


23Nov
Fri Nov 23, 2018 @10:30 -

Exbury PCC

Maris Cottage -
25Nov
Sun Nov 25, 2018 @08:00 -

Holy Communion

Bucklers Hard Chapel -

Holy Communion


25Nov
Sun Nov 25, 2018 @09:30 -

Sung Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -
25Nov
Sun Nov 25, 2018 @11:15 -

Holy Communion

Exbury Church -
26Nov
Mon Nov 26, 2018 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Vicar's Vestry, Abbey Church -
27Nov
Tue Nov 27, 2018 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Vicar's Vestry, Abbey Church -
28Nov
Wed Nov 28, 2018 @10:30 -

Holy Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -

Holy Communion


02Dec
Sun Dec 02, 2018 @08:00 -

Holy Communion

Bucklers Hard Chapel -

Holy Communion


02Dec
Sun Dec 02, 2018 @09:30 -

Sung Communion

Beaulieu Abbey Church -
02Dec
Sun Dec 02, 2018 @11:15 -

Morning Prayer

East Boldre Church -
03Dec
Mon Dec 03, 2018 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Vicar's Vestry, Abbey Church -
04Dec
Tue Dec 04, 2018 @10:00 - 12:00PM

Benefice Office

Vicar's Vestry, Abbey Church -